135 Quality Drive, Richmond, KY 40475, USA.

USA: +1 859 624 2091

About us

International Representatives

If there is no representative in your area, please click here to contact Lectrodryer.

G-TOPS Co., Ltd.

South Korea & Thailand – Power Generation Market

Mr. Jinwoong Kim
Phone +82-10-3789-8624 
sapjaroo10@global-tops.com
#803, Seoulsoop L-Tower, 17, Achasan-ro, Seongdong-gu, Seoul, Korea 04789 

Web. www.global-tops.com

ACTUS Corporation

South Korea

S.J. Lee
Tel: +82 (0) 2-3463-6122
mail@actus.co.kr
2107 Woosung Character, 199 Officetel, Dogok-Dong Seoul, Korea 467-24

Cascade Equipment

Canada (Alberta, Sask.)

Scott Harvey
Tel: 800-661-6129
Sales@cascadeflow.ca
5728 10th Street NE Calgary, AB T2E 8W7 Canada

Egyptian Marketing Consultants (EMC)

Egypt

Haitham Marzouk
Tel: +20-2-291-3912
haitham.marzouk@emcenergy.net
24 Iskandar El-Akbar St. Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt

Flargent

Argentina

Fernando Perez
Tel: +54-11-5355-2000
fperez@flargent.com
www.flargent.com
Chacabuco 271 8° Piso Ciudad de Buenos Aires, Argentina

Holtec LTDA

Chile 

Dirk Van De Werff / Carolina Hernandez Cabrera
Tel: +56-34-515-557
info@holtec.cl
Portus #1361 San Felipe, Chile

Lissman Consulting AB

Europe (except Spain / Portugal)

Bjorn Lissman
Tel: +46 (0) 70-512 3905 (Sweden)
lissman.consulting@boremail.com
Brommagatan 2A 59152 Motala, Sweden

LUBOSA

Mexico

Guillermo Guraieb / Edgar Mena
Tel: +52-555-250-3100
gguraieb@lubosa.com.mx
Blvd. Cervantes Saavedra No. 15, Col. Granada 11520 Mexico D.F.

MJH Environmental

Canada (Ontario, Quebec, NFLD and Lab., N.B., N.S)

Eric Pattison
Tel: 613-345-6435
eric@mjhenviro.com
16 Owen Avenue Gananoque, On. K7G 2V4

Pumps Expert

Romania

Razvan Ionescu
Tel: +40-722-430-702
razcan.ionescu@pumpsexpert.ro

Saudi Arabian Development Co. Ltd.

Saudi Arabia

Salah Elkadiki, P. Eng.
Tel: +966-13-882-8390 ext. 202
sales_ep@sadco.com
www.sadco.com
Fluor Building, Suite 602 PO Box 20598, Khobar 31952 Saudi Arabia

Spirare Energy

India

Suhas Bhasin
Tel: +91 981 130 8590
suhasbhasin81@yahoo.co.in
www.spirare.co.in
605 Rohit House, 3 Tolstoy Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001

Texas Controls

Spain/Portugal

Frank Fernandez / Jaime Paz
Tel: +34 981 97 00 70
texas@texascontrols.es
Poligono de Bergondo, Parcela R-17 15165 Bergondo, La Coruna, Spain

SEB - Specialist Energy Business

Ecuador / Peru / Colombia / Bolivia 

Patricio Jordan
Tel: +593 4 5121 531 ext. 1001
patricio.jordan@sebenergy.com
www.sebenergy.com
Kennedy Norte Mz 103 Solar 12 y 13, Edificio Atlantis, Oficina 203-205, Guayaquil, Ecuador

Invest in Africa Holdings (Pty) Limited

South Africa, Sub-Saharan Africa, Australia, and New Zeland

Gabriel Reeder / Garth Arthur
Tel: +27 11 524 8400
reeder@iiah.co.za
arthurg@iiah.co.za

http://www.investinafricaholdings.co.za
Unit 4, 68 Reedbuck Crescent, Corporate Park South Midrand, South Africa 1683

Shenzhen Chance New Energy Scientific Instrument Co., Ltd.

China (Power Generation)

Tavis Gao
Tel: 86 755 8618 3601 651
gaotw@shenzhenchance.com
http://www.shenzhenchance.com/

5th Floor, M-10 Building, Central of High Tech Park, Nanshan District, ShenZhen, P.R. China 518058

Get a quote

Requesting a quote from Lectrodryer is easy – simply fill out the RFQ. However, to help us give you the most accurate quote, please provide as much information as possible.
You can also download our Application Questionnaire and email it to info@lectrodryer.com

Get in touch

Address

135 Quality Drive
Richmond KY 40475-9621
United States of America

Email

Phone Number

Tel: +1 (859) 624-2091
Fax: +1 (859) 623-2436

Contact a Representative in your area.