135 Quality Drive, Richmond, KY 40475, USA.

USA: +1 859 624 2091

About us

Domestic Representatives

If there is no representative in your area, please click here to contact Lectrodryer.

Environmental Product Inc. of Kansas City

Nebraska / Missouri /Iowa / Kansas

Larry Smoot / Mark Moorhouse
Phone: 816 550 8560
smootepikc@aol.com
epikc@aol.com
PO BOX 1946
Lee’s Summit, MO 64081

Fox Engineering Co.

Oregon / Washington / Idaho

Joel Rowan, Brad Baker
Phone: 503 655 4445
jrowan@foxengineering.com
402 S. McLoughlin Blvd. Oregon City, OR 97045

Team Pro Engineering, Inc.

Michigan Upper Peninsula / Minnesota /
North Dakota / South Dakota / Wisconsin

Jeff Johnson
Phone: 651 639 9552
Fax: 651 639 9554
jeff@teampro.net
2604 Snelling Curv Roseville, MN 55113

Bonn Industrial Equipment Inc.

Indiana (Southern) / Kentucky

Timothy Bonn
Phone: 859 624 3377
Cell: 859 221 8457
tbonn@bellsouth.net
106 Bradford Court Richmond, KY 40475

PTS Power

Ohio / Michigan (Excluding Upper Peninsula) / Upper Indiana

Sales Person: Mike Orginski
Phone: 313 319 5931
Email: mike@ptspowermi.com
10000 Stinchfield Wds Road Pinckney, MI 48169

Southland Environmental, Inc.

Southern California (territory includes
zip codes starting with 900-939)

Scott Fernbach
Phone: 714 840 3722
DSFernbach@aol.com
www.southlandenvironmentalinc.com
16412 Ladona Circle Huntington Beach, CA 92649

Instrumentation and Controls, LLC (IAC)

Arizona / New Mexico

Ritch Shank / Steven C. Taverna
Phone: 480 921 0498
Cell: 602 228 1894
sales@instandcontrols.com
6829 W. Frye Road Chandler, AZ 85226

Get a quote

Requesting a quote from Lectrodryer is easy – simply fill out the RFQ. However, to help us give you the most accurate quote, please provide as much information as possible.
You can also download our Application Questionnaire and email it to info@lectrodryer.com

Get in touch

Address

135 Quality Drive
Richmond KY 40475-9621
United States of America

Email

Phone Number

Tel: +1 (859) 624-2091
Fax: +1 (859) 623-2436

Contact a Representative in your area.